To cancel your subscription, go to Preferences and under Billing select Cancel Subscription.

Note: If you're on a team, only account Owners can access and cancel subscriptions.
Note: If you are account Owner and want to cancel all subscription, you need to make sure you cancel it for your Organization and for yourself individually.

If you the account Owner and would like to cancel a subscription for an individual member, you can do so by removing the member from your team. Updates will be reflected in the next billing cycle.

Did this answer your question?