To cancel your subscription, go to Preferences and under Billing select Cancel Subscription.

Note: If you're on a team, only account Owners can access and cancel subscriptions.

If you the account Owner and would like to cancel a subscription for an individual member, you can do so by removing the member from your team. Updates will be reflected in the next billing cycle.

Did this answer your question?